The Board

The Board is a collegial management body elected for the period of 4 years. The Board is formed of 7 members.
The Board elects the President, considers and approves the university’s strategy, examines and assesses information on the organisation of activities of the university and its financial status.

Members of the ISM Management Board, 2018–2022:
  • Dr. Ramon O’Callaghan, Dean of Porto Business School
  • Dr. Jurgita Šiugždinienė, Associate Professor at Kaunas University of Technology
  • Vytautas Gaisrys, MB “Exedra Corporate Finance“, Owner
  • Mantas Katinas, “Invest Lithuania“, General Director, ISM alumni
  • Dr. Vilius Kontrimas, JSC “Advantes technologies“, Director
  • Justas Kučinskas, JSC “Investicijų ir inovacijų fondas”, General Director
  • Arūnas Laurinaitis, JSC “Averditum”, Director