Meniu

Ask our students!

You cannot make up your mind about the choice of a study programme? Do you want some inside knowledge about the studies, lecturers and the environment? Ask our students!

 

Algirdas Balsys

Economics, III course

Ask Algirdas: algirdas.balsys@stud.ism.lt

Aiste Kirjazovaite

Business Management and Analytics,

III Course

Ask Aiste: aiste.kirjazovaite@stud.ism.lt

Ernesta Grikinaite

Finance, II course

Ask Ernesta: ernesta.grikinaite@stud.ism.lt

Dovile Dauksaite

International Business and Communication, II course

Ask Dovile: dovile.dauksaite@stud.ism.lt

Mangirdas Matusevicius

Industrial Technology Management, II course

Ask Mangirdas: mangirdas.matusevicius@stud.ism.lt

Gabriele Pauliukaite

Economics and Politics, II course

Ask Gabriele: gabriele.pauliukaite@stud.ism.lt