ISM management

The Board

ISM Board is a collegial management body elected for the period of 4 years. The Board is formed of 7 members. The Board elects the President, considers and approves the university’s strategy, examines and assesses information on the organisation of activities of the university and its financial status.

Members of the ISM Management Board, 2018–2022:

Arūnas Laurinaitis
JSC “Averditum”, Director

Justas Kučinskas
JSC “Investicijų ir inovacijų fondas”, General Director

Dr. Vilius Kontrimas
JSC “Advantes technologies“, Director

Mantas Katinas
“Invest Lithuania“, General Director, ISM alumni

Vytautas Gaisrys
MB “Exedra Corporate Finance“, Owner

Dr. Jurgita Šiugždinienė
Associate Professor at Kaunas University of Technology

Dr. Ramon O’Callaghan
Dean of Porto Business School

The Senate

The Senate advises the President in shaping the University’s strategy for studies and research. The University’s researchers, acknowledged artists and/or students, as well as researchers and acknowledged artists from other higher education and research institutions may be elected as, or delegated to be members of the Senate. The Senate is elected by lecturers and researchers of the University. Students are delegated to the Senate by the students’ representative body.

The Senate consists of: 4 professors from ISM faculty, 4 representatives from other higher education institutions and/or businesses, 3 professors from other higher education institutions, 3 ISM employees, assigned by the Rector, 3 ISM students, delegated by the Student Association for one year.

The ISM Senate members for the term of 2019 – 2022:

Dr. Dalius Misiūnas
President of ISM University

Rūta Kazlauskaitė
Professor, Baltic Journal of Management editor

Neringa Ivanauskienė
Associate Professor

Alfredas Chmieliauskas
Associate professor 

Tadas Šarapovas

Justina Gineikienė

Agnė Paliokaitė

Ajana Lolat