Honorary doctors

The honorary doctor’s title is being granted in ISM University of Management and Economics as of 2008 for the contribution to development of management competences of ISM and formation of positive image of the university both in Lithuania and abroad.

The honorary doctor’s title of ISM may be granted to representatives both of science and business.

Valdas Adamkus
President of the Republic of Lithuania

Dr. Ichak Adizes

Prof. Geert Hofstede

Prof. Peter Lorange

Prof. Robert J. Shiller
Nobel Prize recipient